I won’t go into a too details on the book because there are plenty of reviews but wanted to show my how much I am anticipating the next one. I read the book in one sitting. So was quickly entralled in the World that Bella Forrest created. I was amazed at the heroine and how she wasn’t a whiner or complainer. I like how they “diagnosed” her to somewhat explain her uniqueness. There is such a great building of the relationship and creating of a destiny. This is a wonderful story about love and danger and one of my favorite fantasy characters, Vampires! The story has just enough drama, suspense and love; it is not gory or raunchy. From the first chapter, you are snagged into a whirlwind of a vampire world that is quite unlike any other story out there. I wish I could tell you more, but I don’t want to give anything away! This is a must read for fantasy lovers! I couldn’t put it down! I look forward to reading more about that destiny and the shadow hunters. I’ll leave this at that. This is a wonderful story about love and danger and one of my favorite fantasy characters, Vampires! The story has just enough drama, suspense and love; it is not gory or raunchy. From the first chapter, you are snagged into a whirlwind of a vampire world that is quite unlike any other story out there. I wish I could tell you more, but I don’t want to give anything away! This is a must read for fantasy lovers! I couldn’t put it down!

A Shade Of Vampire

