Title: Defy the Worlds Author: Claudia Gray Series: Constellation, #2 Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre UK Release Date: April 3rd 2018 Rating: A stunning blend of action-packed science fiction and love against the odds. Perfect for fans of Star Wars and the Divergent series. Noemi Vidal has returned to her planet, Genesis, as an outsider—ostracised for refusing […]

via ARC Review: Defy the Worlds — Reading Every Night